Federal Executive Boards
Main
Overview & FAQ
Mission & Vision
Board Locations
Annual Plans & Reports
Contact
Federal Executive Boards
A Nationwide Network
Board Locations

Federal Executive Boards are currently located in cities which are major centers of Federal activity, and composed of the Federal field office agency heads and military commanders in these cities. The Boards are located in the following metropolitan areas:

*Note: For FEB locations posted without a website address, please use contact information below.

FEB Coverage by County PDF file [36 KB]

ATLANTA, GA

Carlis V. Williams, Chairperson
Ronald Stephens, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
Richard B. Russell Federal Building
75 Spring Street, SW, Room 1142
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 331-4400
FAX: (404) 331-4270
Website: https://atlanta.feb.gov
Email: ronald.stephens@gsa.gov

BALTIMORE, MD

Charlene Ivey, Chairperson
Richard Howell, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
Fallon Federal Building
31 Hopkins Plaza, Room 820A
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 962-4047
FAX: (410) 962-6198
Website: http://www.baltimore.feb.gov
Email: ed.r.howell@verizon.net

BOSTON, MA

Robert Johns, Chairperson
Kim Ainsworth, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
Thomas P. O'Neill, Jr. Federal Building
10 Causeway Street, Suite 350
Boston, MA 02222
Phone: (617) 565-6769
FAX: (617) 565-8980
Website: http://www.boston.feb.gov
Email: kim.ainsworth@gsa.gov

BUFFALO, NY

Thomas S. Barone, Chairperson
Paul Kendzierski, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
130 South Elmwood Avenue, Suite 416
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: (716) 551-5655
FAX: (716) 551-3007
Website: http://www.buffalo.feb.gov
Email: director@buffalofeb.org

CHICAGO, IL

Susan Hedman, Chairperson
Jean Brown, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
77 W. Jackson Blvd, Suite 2115
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 353-6790
FAX: (312) 353-3058
Website: http://www.chicago.feb.gov
Email: jean.brown@gsa.gov

CINCINNATI, OH

Gary Muffley, Chairperson
Tina Toca, Program Specialist
Federal Executive Board
JWP Federal Office Building
550 Main Street, Suite 1-116
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 684-2102
FAX: (513) 684-2103
Website: http://www.cincinnati.feb.gov
Email: tina.toca@va.gov

CLEVELAND, OH

Susan Fuehrer, Chairperson
Michael Goin, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
A. J. Celebrezze Federal Building
1240 E. Ninth Street, Room 355
Cleveland, OH 44199
Phone: (216) 433-6633
FAX: (216) 433-9463
Website: http://www.cleveland.feb.gov
Email: Michael.w.goin@nasa.gov

COLORADO

Debbie Gibbs Tschudy, Chairperson
Gay Page, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
PO Box 25567 Denver, CO 80225
Phone: (303) 202-4588
FAX: (303) 202-4583
Website: http://www.colorado.feb.gov
Email: gpage@colorado.feb.gov

DALLAS - FT. WORTH, TX

Donna Morris, Chairperson
Gladean Butler, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
525 S. Griffin Street, Suite 870
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (214) 767-5370
FAX: (214) 767-5380
Email: Gladean.butler@gsa.gov

DETROIT, MI

Timothy F. Tarczynski, Chairperson
Michelle Rhodes, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
477 Michigan Avenue, Suite 1703
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 226-3534
FAX: (313) 226-2155
Website: http://www.detroit.feb.gov
Email: michelle.rhodes@gsa.gov

HONOLULU PACIFIC, HI

Colby Stanton, Chairperson
Christopher Conklin, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
300 Ala Moana Boulevard, Suite 4-123
Box 50268
Honolulu, HI 96850
Phone: (808) 541-2638
FAX: (808) 541-3429
Website: http://www.honolulu-pacific.feb.gov
Email: hpfebchrisconklin@gmail.com

HOUSTON, TX

Scott Dennis, Chairperson
Vacant, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
2350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77032
Phone: (832) 366-2900
Website: http://www.houston.feb.gov
Email: scott.dennis@sba.gov

KANSAS CITY, MO

Jason Klumb, Chairperson
Larry Hisle, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
1500 E. Bannister Road, Suite 1176
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: (816) 823-5100
FAX: (816) 823-5104
Website: http://www.kansascity.feb.gov
Email: larry.hisle@gsa.gov

LOS ANGELES, CA

Glen Banks, Chairperson
Kathrene Hansen, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
501 W. Ocean Blvd, Suite 3200
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 951-6970
FAX: (562) 951-6902
Website: http://www.losangeles.feb.gov
Email: Kathrene.Hansen@dhs.gov

MIAMI/SOUTH FLORIDA

Dania Perdomo-Borras, Chairperson
Jaqueline Arroyo, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
4780 SW 64th Avenue, Suite 103
Davie, FL 33314
Phone: (954) 792-1109
FAX: (954) 792-5969
Website: http://www.southflorida.feb.gov/
Email: jarroyo@doc.gov

MINNESOTA

Colleen Landkamer, Chairperson
Joseph Schmitt, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
5600 American Blvd., W, Suite 940
Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: (612) 713-7200
FAX: (612) 713-7203
Website: http://www.minnesota.feb.gov/
Email: Joseph_Schmitt@ios.doi.gov

NEW MEXICO

Danita Burns, Chairperson
Tony Elsworth, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
P.O. Box 156
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Phone: (505) 264-7499
Website: http://www.newmexico.feb.gov
Email: Anthony.Elsworth@usdoj.gov

NEW ORLEANS, LA

Cindy Gomez, Chairperson
Kathy Barré, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
P.O. Box 53206
New Orleans, LA 70153
Phone: (504) 426-0106
FAX: (303) 205-3005
Website: http://sig.nfc.usda.gov/feb
Email: Kathy.barre@usda.gov

NEW YORK, NY

Kevin Berry, Chairperson
Cynthia Gable, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
26 Federal Plaza, Room 3016
New York, NY 10278
Phone: (212) 264-1890
FAX: (212) 264-1172
Website:http://www.newyorkcity.feb.gov
Email: cynthia.gable@gsa.gov

NEWARK

Andréa Lewis-Walker, Chairperson
Petri S. Martinez, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
1100 Raymond Avenue, Suite 507
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 368-6102
Fax: (973) 368-6011
Website:http://www.newark.feb.gov
Email: Petri.Santiago-Martinez@cbp.dhs.gov

OKLAHOMA

Julie Gosdin, Chairperson
LeAnn Jenkins, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
215 Dean A. McGee Avenue, Suite 153
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 231-4167
FAX: (405) 231-4165
Website: http://www.oklahoma.feb.gov
Email: LeAnn.Jenkins@gsa.gov

OREGON

Cameron Doss, Chairperson
Jeff Sargent, Acting Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
620 SW Main Street, Suite 330
Portland, OR 97205
Phone: (503) 326-2060
FAX: (503) 326-2070
Email: jsargent@oregonfeb.us

PHILADELPHIA, PA

D. Scott Blake, Chairperson
Lisa Makosewski, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
William J. Green, Jr., Federal Building
600 Arch Street, Room 3456
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 861-3665
FAX: (215) 861-3667
Website: http://www.philadelphia.feb.gov
Email: lisa.makosewski@gsa.gov

PITTSBURGH, PA

Kenneth Zawodny, Jr., Chairperson
George Buck, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
1000 Liberty Avenue, Room 1303
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 395-6223
FAX: (412) 395-6221
Website: http://www.pittsburgh.feb.gov
Email: george.buck@opm.gov

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Marie Weldon, Chairperson
Lisa Alonzo, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
550 C Street, Rm 257
Randolph AFB, TX 78150
Phone: (210) 565-1861
FAX: (210) 565-1862
Email: Lisa.Alonzo@us.af.mil

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Maria Jauregui, Chairperson
Francine Roby, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
1301 Clay Street, Room 1400N
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 637-1571
FAX: (510) 637-1579
Email: francine.roby@gsa.gov

SEATTLE, WA

William McCool, Chairperson
Paul Carlson, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
Jackson Federal Building
915 Second Avenue, Room 2942
Seattle, WA 98174
Phone: (206) 220-6171
FAX: (206) 220-6132
Email: paul.carlson@gsa.gov

ST. LOUIS, MO

Mark McKinley, Chairperson
Arch McKinlay, Executive Director
Federal Executive Board
1222 Spruce, Room 1.205
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 539-6312
FAX: (314) 539-6314
Website: http://www.stlouis.feb.gov
Email: archibald.mckinlay@gsa.gov

Official website of the U.S. Government operated by the Office of Personnel Management